📢 IMPORTANT NOTICE — 06 November 2026

GMC Rajahmundry Allied Diploma Courses Provisional List 2026 (Phase 2)

GMC Rajahmundry — Government Medical College, Rajamahendravaram (GMC, RJY), Andhra Pradesh

🏫 GMC Rajahmundry 📅 Dated: 06 November 2026 ⏰ Deadline: 09 November 2026 (by 4:00 PM)
⚠ What Changed?
Government Medical College, Rajamahendravaram has displayed the Phase II provisional list for the Two Years Allied and Health Care Diploma Courses (academic year 2026-27). The lists cover D.AOTT (8 candidates) and DMLT (4 candidates). Candidates can submit objections or corrections in person at the college from 07 November 2026, 9:00 AM, to 09 November 2026, 4:00 PM.

Government Medical College, Rajamahendravaram has displayed the Phase II provisional list for its Two Years Allied and Health Care Diploma Courses for the academic year 2026-27. The notice (Rc. No. 709/S/2026, dated 06 November 2026) went up on the Kakinada district portal on 07 November 2026, and the GMC Rajahmundry provisional list names 8 candidates for D.AOTT and 4 candidates for DMLT.

Candidates who spot an error in their name or details can raise it in person at the college. The objections window runs from 9:00 AM on 07 November 2026 to 4:00 PM on 09 November 2026, and 09 November is the last date to get corrections made before the lists are finalised.

The notice does not state how many leftover seats each course has, and it announces no counselling date or venue yet, so the candidate counts in the lists should not be read as seat numbers. The provisional lists and the press note are linked in the Important Links below, and the college website will carry the next update.

📝 Key Points


Phase II provisional list out

GMC Rajamahendravaram has displayed the Phase II provisional list for the Two Years Allied and Health Care Diploma Courses, academic year 2026-27. Notice Rc. No. 709/S/2026 dated 06 November 2026; displayed on the Kakinada district portal on 07 November 2026.

Two courses, 12 candidates listed

D.AOTT (Diploma of Anaesthesia and Operation Theatre Technology) – 8 candidates; DMLT (Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology) – 4 candidates. These are names on the provisional lists, not seat numbers – the notice states no leftover-seat count.

Objections window 7-9 November

Objections or corrections must be submitted in person at Government Medical College, Rajamahendravaram, from 07 November 2026 at 9:00 AM to 09 November 2026 at 4:00 PM.

No counselling date yet

The notice gives no counselling date or venue. Candidates should watch gmcrajamahendravaram.ap.gov.in and the district portal for the next notice.

👤 Who Is Affected?


Candidates who applied for the D.AOTT and DMLT diploma courses at GMC Rajamahendravaram for 2026-27 and are named in the Phase II provisional lists.

✅ What Candidates Must Do


Check your name and details in the DAOTT or DMLT provisional list PDF from the Important Links below. If anything is wrong, submit your objection or correction in person at Government Medical College, Rajamahendravaram, before 09 November 2026, 4:00 PM. No counselling date has been announced yet.

  1. Read the official notice carefully on the GMC Rajahmundry website.
  2. Check whether the change applies to your application / exam / result.
  3. Complete the required action before the deadline 09 November 2026 (by 4:00 PM).
  4. Keep a printout / screenshot of the confirmation for future reference.

📅 Important Dates


  • Notice Date06 November 2026
  • Effective Date07 November 2026
  • Action Deadline09 November 2026 (by 4:00 PM)
  • Exam / Event DateNot applicable

🔗 Important Links


Sarkari Job Press
Candidates are advised to verify all details from the official notification. Sarkari Job Press is not a government website.
— Team Sarkari Job Press —

❓ Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

QWhen was the GMC Rajahmundry diploma provisional list released?
A. The notice (Rc. No. 709/S/2026) is dated 06 November 2026 and the provisional list was displayed on the Kakinada district portal on 07 November 2026.
QWhich courses are covered in the GMC Rajahmundry Phase 2 provisional list?
A. D.AOTT (Diploma of Anaesthesia and Operation Theatre Technology) with 8 candidates and DMLT (Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology) with 4 candidates, for the Two Years Allied and Health Care Diploma Courses, 2026-27.
QHow can I check the GMC Rajahmundry provisional list?
A. Open the DAOTT or DMLT provisional list PDF from the Important Links below and search for your name in the list.
QWhat is the last date for objections to the GMC Rajahmundry provisional list?
A. 09 November 2026 by 4:00 PM. Objections or corrections must be submitted in person at Government Medical College, Rajamahendravaram; the window opens on 07 November 2026 at 9:00 AM.
QHas GMC Rajahmundry announced the counselling date for diploma courses?
A. No. The notice gives no counselling date or venue, only the objections window. Watch gmcrajamahendravaram.ap.gov.in for the next notice.
QHow many seats are left in the GMC Rajahmundry diploma courses?
A. The notice does not state any leftover-seat number. The 8 (D.AOTT) and 4 (DMLT) figures are the numbers of candidates named on the provisional lists, not seats.
Telegram